Nerd-Blog

Summary - Entries from March 2012

Topics from March, 2012

1140 - Windows 7:Windows Update Fehler 80071A91

Friday, March 30. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Tips & Tricks

1139 - Lotus Notes: winmail.dat-Problem

Thursday, March 29. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Tips & Tricks

1138 - Android: Russische App will Update

Tuesday, March 27. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Smartphones

1137 - Winmail.dat öffnen

Tuesday, March 27. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Tips & Tricks

1135 - Wing Commander Saga - Kostenlos !

Sunday, March 25. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Spielereien

1134 - Retro: Datensicherungsmedien

Wednesday, March 21. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Retro

1131 - Canon CanoScan N670U unter Windows 8: OK !

Monday, March 19. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Hardware

1130 - Lotus Notes FAQ (Update)

Monday, March 19. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Mitteilungen

1129 - IE 10 unter Windows 8 wieder zum Standard machen

Saturday, March 17. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Tips & Tricks

1128 - Retrogames-Review

Thursday, March 15. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Spielereien

1127 - Google Play: Nix to play

Friday, March 9. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Internet

1126 - Homecon, Bieber-LAN, Connect2RZA

Friday, March 9. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Events

1125 - Android 2.3.4, 2.3.6, 4.0

Thursday, March 8. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Smartphones

1124 - Multiplayerspiele als Einstellungstest ?!

Sunday, March 4. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Sonstiges

1123 - Windows 8 auf dem WeTab - II

Saturday, March 3. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Nerdy Talk

1122 - Windows 8 auf dem WeTab

Friday, March 2. 2012. Posted by Mr. Nerd in Nerdy Talk